Elk Grove Girls Softball Board Members

 

RoleNameEmail
PresidentRocky Johnsonrockyjohnson@elkgrovesoftball.com
Vice PresidentJosh Pettitjoshpettit@elkgrovesoftball.com
SecretaryChristy Danielchristydaniel@elkgrovesoftball.com
TreasurerShellee Dietershelleedieter@elkgrovesoftball.com
RegistrarMatt Keseloffmattkeseloff@elkgrovesoftball.com
USA ComissionerJimmy LeGrandejimmylegrande@elkgrovesoftball.com
Sponsorship CoordMatt Keseloffmattkeseloff@elkgrovesoftball.com
Volunteer CoordVacant
Snack Bar Coord 1Morgan Johnsonmorganjohnson@elkgrovesoftball.com
Snack Bar Coord 2Vacant
Event CoordMorgan Johnsonmorganjohnson@elkgrovesoftball.com
Uniform ManagerAngela Bernerangelaberner@elkgrovesoftball.com
Umpire in ChiefDave Bernerdaveberner@elkgrovesoftball.com
Field MaintenanceMike Dietermikedieter@elkgrovesoftball.com
Equipment ManagerJohn Delgadojohndelgado@elkgrovesoftball.com
NorCal RepAdam Laughlinadamlaughlin@elkgrovesoftball.com
T-Ball Player AgentMatt Grimamattgrima@elkgrovesoftball.com
8U Player AgentAmanda Brooksamandabrooks@elkgrovesoftball.com
10U Player AgentMike Ortizmikeortiz@elkgrovesoftball.com
12U Player AgentJimmy LeGrandejimmylegrande@elkgrovesoftball.com
Majors Player AgentHuey Allenhueyallen@elkgrovesoftball.com
WebmasterShawn Crableshawncrable@elkgrovesoftball.com


Get Connected

Get the latest news